GoAP Technology Showcase

October 14, 2020

About GoAP

The Glocalization Organization of Asia Pacific (GoAP) is a global industry and trade association that focuses on the globalization efforts of companies and localization industries in Asia, Oceania, and countries in the entire Asia-Pacific region.

Join us at the GoAP Technology Showcase

Wordbee will be at the GoAP Technology Showcase and demonstrate best-in-class translation management technology.

Make sure to catch our presentations at 11:10 GMT | 18:10 Beijing and 14:15 EDT | 19:15 GMT.

Our localization expert will be happy to answer any questions you may have after our demonstration!

About the event

The GoAP Technology Showcase will showcase and demonstrate exciting and enabling products, technologies, and solutions in the globalization and localization industry.

Where and When?

  • Location: Online
  • Date: October 14, 2020
Want cool localization techniques straight to your email?

Want cool localization techniques straight to your email?

Keep up on the latest in localization management techniques with Wordbee.

You have Successfully Subscribed!