Automating Your Workflows With Wordbee

September 2nd, 2020 @ 2pm-2:45pm PDT | 4pm-4:45pm CDT | 5pm-5:45pm EDT

What you can learn in this webinar

In this webinar, we’ll show you why Wordbee is a great option for your company while demonstrating a sample project along the way. We’ll cover creating a project, setting up files for translation, creating invoices, and using the CAT Tool. We’ll also point out advanced features and workflows that can help you automate your translation processes.

During the QA session at the end, we’ll take your specific questions for your business or industry sector or just little questions you had along the way. This webinar is great for anyone who is new to Wordbee or looking for a TMS.

 

Your presenter: Markus Shriner, Wordbee Sales Executive

Want cool localization techniques straight to your email?

Want cool localization techniques straight to your email?

Keep up on the latest in localization management techniques with Wordbee.

You have Successfully Subscribed!